Contact Us

 

Location & Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation: 
Open 9:30am-5:00pm Everyday
Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas &
New Year's Day

Address:
701 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20004

Metro Stop: Archives/Navy Memorial (via the Green and Yellow lines)

Parking: PMI Garage | 875 D Street, NW

Parking can be validated for $13 inside the Ship's Store, located in the Navy Memorial Visitor Center

 
 

Crew Directory

 
Contact Lesley Rubinger at  ccosey@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0746

Contact Lesley Rubinger at ccosey@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0746

Contact Lisa Barker at  mhurd@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0760

Contact Lisa Barker at mhurd@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0760

Contact Brenda Osuch at  bosuch@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0714

Contact Brenda Osuch at bosuch@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0714

 
Contact Robert Parker at  rparker@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0723

Contact Robert Parker at rparker@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0723

Contact Brenda Osuch at mhurd@navymemorial.org or (202) 380.0760

Contact Dino Medler at  dmedler@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0715

Contact Dino Medler at dmedler@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0715

 
Contact Terese Winegan at  twinegan@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0747

Contact Terese Winegan at twinegan@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0747

Contact Scott Matirne at smatirne@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0762

 
Contact Colin Masso at  cmasso@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0780

Contact Colin Masso at cmasso@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0780

Contact Megan Thomas at  bosuch@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0714

Contact Megan Thomas at bosuch@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0714

Contact RDML Frank Thorp IV, USN (Ret.), at  fthorp@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0739

Contact RDML Frank Thorp IV, USN (Ret.), at fthorp@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0739

 

Still need assistance?

Please fill out this form and a member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible. For general information, you may also call the front desk during normal business hours at (202) 380-0710.

Name *
Name