Contact Us

 

Location & Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation: 
Open 9:30am-5:00pm Everyday
Closed Thanksgiving, Christmas &
New Year's Day

Address:
701 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20004

Metro Stop: Archives/Navy Memorial (via the Green and Yellow lines)

Parking: PMI Garage | 875 D Street, NW

Parking can be validated for $8 inside the Ship's Store, located in the Navy Memorial Visitor Center

 
 

Crew Directory

 
 Contact Lesley Rubinger at  lrubinger@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0718

Contact Lesley Rubinger at lrubinger@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0718

 Contact Lisa Barker at  lbarker@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0782

Contact Lisa Barker at lbarker@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0782

 Contact Brenda Osuch at  bosuch@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0714

Contact Brenda Osuch at bosuch@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0714

 
 Contact Robert Parker at  rparker@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0723

Contact Robert Parker at rparker@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0723

Contact Milt Jackson at mjackson@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0760

 Contact Dino Medler at  dmedler@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0715

Contact Dino Medler at dmedler@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0715

 
     Contact Terese Winegan at  twinegan@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0747

    Contact Terese Winegan at twinegan@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0747

Contact Scott Matirne at smatirne@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0762

 
 Contact Colin Masso at  cmasso@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0780

Contact Colin Masso at cmasso@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0780

 Contact Megan Thomas at  mthomas@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0726

Contact Megan Thomas at mthomas@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0726

 Contact RDML Frank Thorp IV, USN (Ret.), at  fthorp@navymemorial.org  or (202)380.0739

Contact RDML Frank Thorp IV, USN (Ret.), at fthorp@navymemorial.org or (202)380.0739

 

Still need assistance?

Please fill out this form and a member of our team will get back to you as soon as possible. For general information, you may also call the front desk during normal business hours at (202) 737.2300.

Name *
Name