The United States Navy Memorial

Navy Memorial Honor, recognize, & celebrate the men and women of the sea services.

Contact Us

The following is a list of routinely requested extensions at the Navy Memorial. For general information, please call us during normal business hours at 202-380-0710.

President & CEO
Rear Admiral Frank Thorp, USN (Ret.)
fthorp@navymemorial.org
202-380-0739

Chief Operating Officer
Brenda Osuch
bosuch@navymemorial.org
202-380-0714

 


Donor/Membership Services & Commemorative Plaque Program
Lesley Rubinger, Director of Donor Services & Direct Mail
lrubinger@navymemorial.org
202-380-0718

Corporate Relations, Fantail Breakfast, Annual Golf Tournament & Lone Sailor Awards Dinner
Lisa Barker, Director of Corporate Relations
lbarker@navymemorial.org
202-380-0782

Major Gifts, Charitable Annuities, Bequests & Lone Sailor Statue Program
Alexis “Radar” Baker, Director of Donor Relations
abaker@navymemorial.org
202-380-0760

Exhibits/Visitors Center, Programs & Volunteering
Robert Parker, Director of Exhibits, Education, and Visitor Services
rparker@navymemorial.org
202-380-0723

Private Events & Navy Ceremonies
Terese Winegan, Director of Sales
twinegan@navymemorial.org
202-380-0747

Ship's Store & Fly a Flag Over the Memorial Program
Colin Masso, Ship’s Store Manager
cmasso@navymemorial.org
202-380-0780

Navy Log
Daniel Zhang
dzhang@navymemorial.org
202-380-0730

Finance 
Scott Matirne, Director of Financial Services
smatirne@navymemorial.org
202-380-0762

Marketing, Communications, Website & Social Media
Rebecca Kidder, Director of Administration & Brand Advancement
rkidder@navymemorial.org
202-380-0724

Operations & Facility Management
Morgan Holmes, Facility/Operations Supervisor
mholmes@navymemorial.org
202-380-0746